Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

A really great weekend at Astrowellness ashram!. It was awe inspiring.Beautiful food and great people; a lovely location in the countryside.The setting was gorgeous, the yoga and meditation just perfect and I really enjoyed the time to be still and quiet. In between the various activities, we had some lovely walks and lots of interesting ideas came up. No doubt we all walked away with a toolbag of useful instruments to apply to our lives. It was amazing how you conglomerate astrology and Ayurveda. Ajay Ji,the wellness coordinator, is such a wealth of health and fitness knowledge. It was a really good experience.I like your love and your dedication to open our heart tospirit. I strongly encourage everyone to join!!!
 
Date of Posting: 21 September 2018
Posted By: SIMRANPREET KAUR (NEVADA U.S.A)
The day I first came in contact with Shri Ajai Raj is a memorable one. His thoughtful composure and insightful astrological guidance about how to make one's life worthwhile, sailing through unforeseeable mighty currents of time left an indelible mark on my memory. It has been years since as we have been fortunate enough to obtain his invaluable guidance regarding physical, mental and spiritual abundance. He is an unbelievably enlightened gentleman always eager to uplift the fallen and help the needy to overcome the challenges thrown up by life.
I have a firm belief that whatever new venture he undertakes in the realm of holistic wellness is bound to help humanity in recovering from the current servitudes of life and realise the blissful state of being it deserves.
 
Date of Posting: 07 September 2018
Posted By: Navneet Sharma Retired Chief Engineer
Thank you so much for the amazing workshop of 15 days with our student group which we had with you.Ayurveda is fascinating, but I find studying it from books confusing and difficult at times. However, you managed to explain it in a very clear and understandable way! The great thing about the workshop was that you gave us many simple and useful tips that are easy to incorporate into everyday life. We found you warm, very patient and most importantly very knowledgeable on Ayurveda not only from a holistic perspective but also you were able to support this with a rational medical understanding and astrology which is amazing. Even though our time was short we packed a lot into the days you tutored us. And most of all we found you very approachable and helpful whenever needed extra help.You even have a lot of knowledge about vastu and other related things. You have a clear vision about wellness of mind, body and soul. I would recommend you as an astrologer and an expert Ayurvedic healer.You will soon become a shining star in astrowellness who will guide people and show a better perspective to life.
Wishing you all the best for future.
May your positive energy revives and heals the world
 
Date of Posting: 04 September 2018
Posted By: C.S.Gwal
Chairman Uttarakhand Janjati kalyan parishad.
Ajay guruji way of treatment of people in Astro and vastu is so perfect that I have found myself healed and cured from the dreaded problems.
He does the treatment in a ma multi pronged approach
Of healing, curing and finding solutions for future that those problems do not happen and if they ever happen then it’s of so low intensity that you go unharmed.
I have not seen God but if he is there I would say it is in him.
I would love if he spreads his teaching and experiences in healing the people of my country and also the world
God bless him always
Best wishes
 
Date of Posting: 04 September 2018
Posted By: Shadeep Adhikari
I would like to share my spiritual as well as astrological experience here with Astro Wellness Center of Shri Ajay Raj. I have known Shri Ajay Pandit ji for several years now and have been a witness of his spiritual as well as astrological journey throughout these years. He is blessed from the almighty with the ability to understand occult and is clairvoyant. He has deep penetrating insight into the world of mysticism and he knows the tenets and techniques of the divine science of astrology. I have been fortunate enough to take his guidance when I was losing hope and wanted to find a way out. The remedies which I performed as per his study and guidance helped me gain a lot of clarity and through his knowledge I was able to get out of many obstacles. I wish him success, good luck and good health for all his future endeavours and wish to see him achieving great heights in the field of spirituality. Thank you
 
Date of Posting: 04 September 2018
Posted By: Gargi Bhatnagar, Senior Resource Manager
I have been quite blessed to have a close association with Mr.Ajay Raj ji since childhood. He has been enlightening our life with his wisdom since ages.His knowledge of Astrology,occult science,spiritual realms is par excellence.Innumerable people are being guided and cured by his evaluations n holistic treatments.On June 15th 2017..I underwent routine mammography and sonography tests.I was detected with an oval circumscribed mass measuring 3.8 ×1..3×2.8 cms. In the left breast .BIRAD 4. Biopsy highly recommended . Blood tests for tumour detection named CA 125 resulted in 45.7 above from normal range being 35.0.By the grace of God and timely healing provided by Ajay raj ji the treatment began comprising of varied holistic,methodical processes...1. Astrological evaluation, to rule out Doshas in the horoscope. 2. Yog kriyas, pranayam, meditation ,chanting,asanas. Etc. 3. Naturopathy. 4. Ayurvedic medicines obtained n prepared meticulously by Ajay raj ji. By following his guidance n treatment religiously I got cured in just a span of one month. Blood tests were normal , Effenecy reports showed no Cancer cells .CA 125 dropped to 17.70 from 45.7 which was above the normal range earlier . He also treated me for polycystic Ovaries,Thyroid simultaneously.I am so grateful that no words are suffice to show my gratitude towards him.I highly recommend Mr.Ajay Raj ji's methodical,spiritual approach to combat such lethal diseases.My wishes for his bright future as I already see his scaling the meridian of success.Thank you
 
Date of Posting: 04 September 2018
Posted By: Shivani Ratra Artist, Writer, Dwarka, Delhi
Its wonderful to have met a person like Mr.Ajay Raj ji few years back.He was introduced as an astrologer to me but after association for a longer time came to know about his multifaceted talent.He is not only a good astrologer and treating patients by correction of different grah dosas but a spiritual guru ,vast experience in herbal therapy, naturopathy, yogic kriyas, meditation but an adventurous , mountain tracker and a lovely person. I came to know about his new project which will be a boon to everyone in providing good care of health and mental stability and peace.All our good wishes for the success of his new endeavors
 
Date of Posting: 04 September 2018
Posted By: Dr.N.M.Singh
I would like to thank Astro Wellness for the lovely hospitality and detoxification of my mind and body. Ajay ji as an amazing motivator and support everyone coming to the centre personally and makes sure that the people go back fully rejuvenated and relaxed for the future. Thanks Ajay Raj ji for your wonderful endeavour to let the people get a chance to get out of all the worries of psychological, mental and physical health. Thanks Astro wellness team.
 
Date of Posting: 04 September 2018
Posted By: Pradeep Raj Singh, Director Blue Sky Infraspace
I came in contact of Mr Ajai Rai couple of years back. At first sight, I found him a great lover of nature. His personality is a unique combination of traditional values together with recent technology based modern thoughts. I am very much impressed with his concept of wellness center i.e. "Many more within one roof". His astrological knowledge is beyond any doubt. Overall his personality has comprising of soft spoken man, a great problem solver, a religious saint with modern scientific view. I wish him all success in his future endeavours.
 
Date of Posting: 04 September 2018
Posted By: PC Khare, Finance Controller Uttrakhand Govt.
I m so glad that my sister introduced me and my family to Mr. Ajay singh , founder of Shiva Astrowellness He has given us proposed solutions to our problems with all his well equipped knowledge in every aspects. I will definetly going to recommend the services by the center if you are looking for complete wellness of mind , body and soul .
 
Date of Posting: 04 September 2018
Posted By: Krishna Thakral, Director, Kunwarrajinfraventures.
Because you helped me to know my future accurately by your tremendous Astrology talent and then you recon me the spectacular remedies for my problems. You are really an incredible Astrologer that I’ve ever visited and your all predictions and remedies are true and aid able for me. You’re such an awesome Astrologer to predict something for future. Thank you so much for all this.
 
Date of Posting: 04 September 2018
Posted By: Malika Bagga, Tarot Card Reader
Thank you so much for the amazing workshop of 15 days with our student group which we had with you.Ayurveda is fascinating, but I find studying it from books confusing and difficult at times. However, you managed to explain it in a very clear and understandable way! The great thing about the workshop was that you gave us many simple and useful tips that are easy to incorporate into everyday life. We found you warm, very patient and most importantly very knowledgeable on Ayurveda not only from a holistic perspective but also you were able to support this with a rational medical understanding and astrology which is amazing. Even though our time was short we packed a lot into the days you tutored us. And most of all we found you very approachable and helpful whenever needed extra help.You even have a lot of knowledge about vastu and other related things. You have a clear vision about wellness of mind, body and soul. I would recommend you as an astrologer and an expert Ayurvedic healer.You will soon become a shining star in astrowellness who will guide people and show a better perspective to life. Wishing you all the best for future. May your positive energy revives and heals the world 🌎.
 
Date of Posting: 04 September 2018
Posted By: Rajeev Singhal, Principal, Khanna Punjab
I have had an opportunity to visit Shiva Astro Wellness Ashram a number of times. It is something unique. We evidence a fusion of ayurved, astrology and holistic healing techniques being practised here by well trained personnel. This results in healing of mind,body and spirit of the people seeking treatment. Modern machines are also in use to aid the correct diagnosis. I sincerely wish Sh Ajay Parmar the very best in this daring and unique venture,and hope that many people will benefit from this.
 
Date of Posting: 04 September 2018
Posted By: Amrish Oberoi, Business Man
Shiva astrowellness Is a place where I feel relaxed peaceful and comfort in all aspects I started my treatment a year ago the treatment given to patients here is full of belief in GOD Thanks keep growing
God bless you
 
Date of Posting: 04 September 2018
Posted By: Toshi, House Wife
My visits to the Astro wellness Ashram has always been thoroughly invigorating, enlightening n a heightened experience. The knowledge of Shri Ajayji in the field of wellness & astrology is unparalleled. Thank you for the wisdom and your guidance which i seek often from you.... Keep up the wonderful work.
 
Date of Posting: 04 September 2018
Posted By: Capt Krush
Shiva Astro Wellness Ashram is situated in the pristine surroundings of Shivalik hills , a home away from home where one finds oneself in the company of nature. A well furnished accommodation with big meditation hall & all wellness facilities. A must for any one wishing for wellness of body, mind & soul. I sincerely wish my younger brother Ajay Parmar all the best in his sincere endeavour to bring happiness in people lives.
 
Date of Posting: 04 September 2018
Posted By: Retd. Brigadier, Ajay Tripathi
Shiva Astrowellness is a Perfect haven for rejuvenating yourself - physically, mentally and spiritually. A home away from home with caring and warm people - set amongst lush green surroundings it is a place which will truly make you Soul-Happy.
 
Date of Posting: 04 September 2018
Posted By: Sharu
First of all my best wishes Secondly it gives a special relaxaxtion meeting you and the lovely environment there Also solutions are amazing for problems
 
Date of Posting: 04 September 2018
Posted By: Vivek Khatri, Businessman
Dear Ajay bhaiya, It is my privilege to be able to write about the benefits coming into my life after our consultation. Life is abundant - i have found perfect employment. Our house is permanently protected, just as we wanted. Thanks for your dil-se guidance.
 
Date of Posting: 04 September 2018
Posted By: Malcolm & Sharu
Dear Ajai bhai , It's my privilege that I could extend the benefit of your knowledge to the wellness of many people.It was life changing experience for all of them.The best part is your zeal and passion and selfless attitude for the benefit of everyone.You are always ready to help !!!
 
Date of Posting: 04 September 2018
Posted By: Pallav Kukreti
I am sharing my experience with the founder of Shiva astrowellness ashram Bhai Ajay Raj ji that I am associated with him from last 7 years and what I found that he has lot of knowledge about astrology, vastu and other things. I am very much convinced that since he has clear vision about wellness of mind, body and soul. Please have the experience of his new venture Shiva astrowellness ashram as it will change everyone 's perceptions about life. This is my belief. Wishing a great journey to Ajay Raj bhai and team.
 
Date of Posting: 04 September 2018
Posted By: Deepak Singhal, Ghaziabad
Shiva astrowellness center is a place where not only your body gets healed but surely your mind,heart and soul will be healed and gets a fuel. As mind,soul.body all needs to be well tuned.Astro wellness treats all three of them perfectly.The center has proper setup of machines and equipments,and the master of the center is himself a wonderful person who holds true knowledge.motto of the center is to serve people with good health and happiness. So i would suggest everyone who is going through the profile to visit Shiva astrowellness center and get's tuned up with the beautiful,divine and serene surrounding's and effective treatment from the center.
 
Date of Posting: 04 September 2018
Posted By: Madhu Madam
Very Rare in your life you get an opportunity to meet someone who is not only near to perfect in his own life but is able to make others life happy too I would like to share my experience with Sh Ajay Raj ji Parmar better known as (Pandit Ji) gracefully running Astro Wellness center in the service of humanity by treating all with his Spiritual as well as astrological and astrovaastu journey In my experience with him he is really blessed with the ability to read and treat people as he has deep insight with my own personal experience I can undoubtedly say that he is perfect as he has the techniques of the Divine Science as he helped me come out of my worst when I almost lost all hopes. I wish him Good luck and good health May God bless him always and wish to see him achieving great heights in the field of Spirtualty.
 
Date of Posting: 04 September 2018
Posted By: Sarabjeet Singh, Brampton Canada
It is a great platonic experience talking to Ajay ji and the ashram
God bless Ajay ji
 
Date of Posting: 04 September 2018
Posted By: Kunal Mall, Educationist
Once upon a time in Dehradun, I met a vibrant gentleman, who while talking to gave me a notion of a astro scientist, a nature lover , and a ethical human. I asked him how to be healthy . Unlike others who preaches you to be away from stress , he guided me to cope with stress. But how, a million dollar question.we are always working for others assuming someone would work for us. Mistaken by friend. He told me that we all are energy balls but need to have optimum energy for each body part. He told be that there are two type of energy , internal n external. Needs synchronicity..shri Ajay Raj , my life changer has a unique wisdom of understanding your energy level through astro science , and recalibrating with what’s is best required to make tilde healthy and you can feel great throughout your life . He is a gem . A rare one to explore. shitall Sharma mechanical Engineer and DGM , ONGC.
 
Date of Posting: 04 September 2018
Posted By: Shitall Sharma
Ajay Guruji has been instrumental in helping me plan my life ! He has guided me at every step and helped me fulfil my dreams. God Bless!!
 
Date of Posting: 04 September 2018
Posted By: Kanwar Anchit Singh
Ajay Guruji, our heart felt greetings. We are fortunate to have his guidance and blessings in our lives. He has shown us a ray of hope during our tough times. Thanks and regards Shivani Tanwar (verbal trainer)
 
Date of Posting: 04 September 2018
Posted By: Shivani Tanwar, (verbal trainer)
Spot On predictions by Ajay Guruji. Very detailed analysis and 100% accurate. Blessed to have consulted.
 
Date of Posting: 04 September 2018
Posted By: Rajiv Tanwar, ( GM - Apar Industries )
I personally thank Shiva astrowellness ashram for providing me new lease of life by giving the high class treatment with tender care. I had lost hope for life but now i am perfectly allright.This is one of d best in uttrakhand.
 
Date of Posting: 17 April 2018
Posted By: Shilpi Goyal
Shiva Astrowellness is a Perfect haven for rejuvenating yourself - physically, mentally and spiritually. A home away from home with caring and warm people - set amongst lush green surroundings it is a place which will truly make you Soul-Happy
 
Date of Posting: 17 April 2018
Posted By: Puja Thakral

<< Start Previous 1 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 1


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Website:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*

Contact Information

  • Astro Wellness Ashram,
  • Village : Dhakowali Lower Kandoli, Chandanwadi Estate,
  • P.O : Premnagar, Dehradun - 248007
  • Uttrakhand, India
  • +91 9193070707, +91 9639196305
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Choose Language